Du er her:

Lærerne - skoleåret 2017-2018

1. trinn - tlf. 75 55 77 82

Ann Birgitt Melseth
Kontaktlærer
ann.birgitt.melseth@bodo.kommune.no
Annette Marie Krogstad
Kontaktlærer
annette.marie.korgstad@bodo.kommune.no
Mariann Hartveit
Kontaktlærer
mariann.vading.hartveit@bodo.kommune.no
Kasper Baraa
Lærer og IKT-veileder
kasper.baraa@bodo.kommune.no
Maiken Stenersen Øvrevold
Lærer
maiken.stenersen.øvrevold@bodo.kommune.no

2. trinn - tlf. 75 55 77 87

Guro Birkelund
Kontaktlærer
guro.birkelund@bodo.kommune.no
Randi Valebrokk
Kontaktlærer
randi.valebrokk@bodo.kommune.no
Christel-Maria Leinan
Kontaktlærer
Christel-Maria.Leinan@bodo.kommune.no
Rita Ellefsen
Lærer
rita.ellefsen@bodo.kommune.no
Lena Karoline Marstein
Lærer
lena.karoline.marstein@bodo.kommune.no

3. trinn - tlf. 75 55 77 90

Elisabeth Edvardsen
Kontaktlærer
elisabeth.edvardsen@bodo.kommune.no
Anita M Veinan
Kontaktlærer
anita.m.veinan@bodo.kommune.no
Lillian Jacobsen
Kontaktlærer
lillian.jacobsen@bodo.kommune.no
Ingvil Pedersen
Lærer
ingvil.pedersen@bodo.kommune.no
Eirik Opdal
Lærer
eirik.opdal@bodo.kommune.no

4. trinn - tlf. 75 55 77 83

Susanne Eide
Kontaktlærer
susanne.eide@bodo.kommune.no
Turi Tennfjord
Kontaktlærer
turi.tennfjord@bodo.kommune.no
Ann Buvik
Kontaktlærer
ann.buvik@bodo.kommune.no
Christian Johannessen
Kontaktlærer
christian.johannessen@bodo.kommune.no
Lilly Adelsten
Kontaktlærer
lilly.adelsten@bodo.kommune.no
Torfinn Beldo
Kontaktlærer
torfinn.sebergsen.beldo@bodo.kommune.no