Du er her:

Administrasjonen, vaktmester og renhold

Anita Wabnig
Rektor
Tlf: 75 55 77 71
Anita.Wabnig@bodo.kommune.no
Elin Sofie Heggelund Valøy
Inspektør
Tlf: 75 55 77 72
Elin.S.Valoy@bodo.kommune.no
Tone Løvdahl
Sekretær
Tlf: 75 55 77 70
Tone.Lovdahl@bodo.kommune.no
Benedicte Jelstad
SFO Leder
Tlf: 75 55 77 80
Benedicte.Jelstad@bodo.kommune.no
Elin G. Arntzen
PP-Kontakt ved Løding Skole
Tlf: 75 55 77 86
Elin.Arntzen@bodo.kommune.no
Elsa Sadness Melby
Helsesøster
Tlf: <75 55 77 88
Mob: <97 47 16 86
Elsa.Sandness.Melby@bodo.kommune.no
Svein Olsen
Vaktmester
Tlf: 47 87 23 44
Svein.Olsen@bodo.kommune.no